Fredrik Rosén

Marketing Manager


fredrik.g.rosen@ri.se
+46 70 334 56 86

Alen Rakovic

Project Manager

alen.rakovic@ri.se
+46 10 516 54 35

Lotta Vylund

Project Manager (Fire investigations; Fire Extinguishing Strategies)


lotta.vylund@ri.se
+46 10 516 60 01

Ola Willstrand

Project Manager (Detection; SPCR 190-192 & 197)


ola.willstrand@ri.se
+46 10 516 54 50

Anna Bergstrand

Project Manager (Interior materials)


anna.bergstrand@ri.se
+46 10 516 58 54

Max Rosengren

Project Manager (Training; Risk assessments; Batteries)


max.rosengren@ri.se
+46 10 516 50 36

Jonas Brandt

Project Manager (Fire investigations; Suppression & Detection)


jonas.brandt@ri.se
+46 10 516 56 50

Magnus Bobert

Project Manager (Fuel tanks)


magnus.bobert@ri.se
+46 10 516 51 90

Håkan Modin

Project Manager (Fuel tanks & gas cylinders)


hakan.modin@ri.se
+46 10 516 53 99