Alen Rakovic

Project Manager (Suppression & Detection; SPCR 183, 197, 199)


alen.rakovic@ri.se
+46 10 516 54 35

Max Rosengren

Project Manager (Training; Risk assessments; Batteries, Fire Investigations)


max.rosengren@ri.se
+46 10 516 50 36

Lotta Vylund

Project Manager (Fire investigations; Fire Extinguishing Strategies)


lotta.vylund@ri.se
+46 10 516 60 01

Joel Blom

Project Manager (SPCR 183, Fire Investigations, Inspections)


joel.blom@ri.se
+46 10 516 56 93

Ola Willstrand

Project Manager (Detection; SPCR 190-192 & 197)


ola.willstrand@ri.se
+46 10 516 54 50

Magnus Bobert

Project Manager (Fuel tanks)


magnus.bobert@ri.se
+46 10 516 51 90

Anna Bergstrand

Project Manager (Interior materials)


anna.bergstrand@ri.se
+46 10 516 58 54

Håkan Modin

Project Manager (Fuel tanks & gas cylinders)


hakan.modin@ri.se
+46 10 516 53 99

Jonatan Gehandler

Project Manager (tunnel and underground safety)

jonatan.gehandler@ri.se
+46 10 516 50 90

Anders Lönnermark

Project Manager (tunnel and underground safety)

 

anders.lonnermark@ri.se
+46 10 516 56 91